Executive Department

Local 555, representing over 18,000 members, employs nearly 40 people working out of its eight offices in Oregon and Southwestern Washington.  The Local 555 Executive Staff, led by President Dan Clay, are responsible for the supervision and operation of the Union.

Dan
Clay
President dclay@ufcw555.org 503.684.2822
Jeff Anderson Secretary-Treasurer janderson@ufcw555.org 503.684.2822
Mike Marshall Executive Director mmarshall@ufcw555.org 503.598.6335
John
Bishop
General Counsel jbishop@ufcw555.org 503.598.6346
Peter
Diaz
Assistant to the President / Organizing Director pdiaz@ufcw555.org 503.598.6324
Sandy Humphrey Executive Assistant shumphrey@ufcw555.org 503.598.6354
Cindy
Klein
Bookkeeper cklein@ufcw555.org 503.598.6337