Membership Records Department

Contact the Membership Records Department with your new hire information, or to change your address or telephone number, marital status, beneficiary information, or to request a withdrawal card.  You can also check on the status of your dues, get information on how to authorize payment of dues through payroll deduction, or make a payment with a major credit card.

Mark Jackson Membership Records Supervisor mjackson@ufcw555.org 503.598.6336
Dyana Balderrama Receptionist dbalderrama@ufcw555.org 503.598.6331
Cindy Burrell Membership Records Specialist cburrell@ufcw555.org 503.598.6362
Rina Heng-Nguyen Membership Records Specialist rnguyen@ufcw555.org 503.598.6350
Judy Holley Membership Records Specialist jholley@ufcw555.org 503.598.6345
Mary Swan Membership Records Specialist mswan@ufcw555.org 503.598.6351