Union Representatives

Union Representatives are responsible for enforcing all collective bargaining agreements, commonly called union contracts, covered by Local 555. They work with the membership to improve wages, benefits and working conditions. Each job location is assigned a staff member who is responsible for that location. Additionally, we have a representative who is assigned to our Tigard office during business hours to answer questions and assist you with issues in your workplace over the phone. Call us at 503-684-2822 if you need help finding your Union Representative.

Esai Alday
Healthcare Coordinator
(Representation for Kaiser Members)
ealday@ufcw555.org
503.598.6371

Lucy Carrier
Lead Representative
Portland Area
lcarrier@ufcw555.org
503.598.6341

Thea Dooley
Union Representative
Portland Area
tdooley@ufcw555.org
503.598.6330

Kevin Ferris
Union Representative
Medford and Grants Pass Areas
kferris@ufcw555.org
800.452.8329 Ext. 6401

Sam Gillispie
Union Representative
Portland Area
sgillispie@ufcw555.org
503.598.6364

Elisa Gonzales
Union Representative
Portland Area
egonzales@ufcw555.org
503.598.6356

Chris Groener
Lead Representative
cgroener@ufcw555.org
503.598.6367

Lynda Hart
Union Representative
Longview Area
lhart@ufcw555.org
800.452.8329 Ext. 6315

Frank Hendrickson
Union Representative
Greater Metro Area
fhendrickson@ufcw555.org
503.598.6343

Ellen Hudson
Membership Coordinator
ehudson@ufcw555.org
503.598.6374

Kathy MacInnis
Union Representative
kmacinnis@ufcw555.org
503.598.6349

Tera Martinez
Healthcare Coordinator
Coos Bay Area
tmartinez@ufcw555.org
503.598.6373

Ron McDade
Union Representative
Vancouver Area
rmcdade@ufcw555.org
503.598.6358

Renae Miller
Union Representative
Tigard Office (In house rep)
rmiller@ufcw555.org
503.598.6325

Will Music
Union Representative
Salem Area
wmusic@ufcw555.org
503.598.6344

Teresa Pollock
Lead Representative
Salem Area
tpollock@ufcw555.org
800.452.8329 Ext. 6318

Jim Sinclair
Union Representative
Hood River Area
jsinclair@ufcw555.org
503.598.6338

Mary Spicher
Union Representative
Portland Area
mspicher@ufcw555.org
503.598.6357

Angel Torres
Union Representative
Longview Area
atorres@ufcw555.org
503.598.6369

Jeff White
Union Representative
Eugene Area
jwhite@ufcw555.org
503.598.6334

Steve Williamsen
Lead Representative
Eastern Oregon
swilliamsen@ufcw555.org
800.452.8329 Ext. 6314